Board of Directors

Our team consists of 12 volunteers who donate their time, talents, and expertise to make what we do possible! 

• Larissa Long, President
• Mary Grob, Treasurer
• Doni Mooberry-Slough, Campaign Treasurer 

• Kim Wampler-Hill, Secretary

• David Bellinder
• Ernie Dyer

• Ernesto Hodison

• Cindy Lynn

• Bill Reynolds

• Sierra Roy

• Jeff Wienberg

We Need Your Support Today!